Firefighters union (SDIS) – Website – 2013  Visit the website

The former website of SDIS (firefighters union) was in need for an urgent revision. They used an obsolete system, where no more updates were possible and was very difficult to browse. A huge problem, since it was an essential tool for their communication, and was very frequently attended.

So we had to redo everything from scratch. Their logo at first, with respect to the color scheme (red, yellow and white, consistent with the image of the union), and of course, the entire website with many features.

One of the many features was an interactive map of France of the union, to locate the nearest unit, and get variable practical information, depending on whether the visitor is a subscriber to the site or not.

According to his profile, the subscriber has access to secure sections of the site and downloads.

Skills used

wordpress-logo-stacked-rgb

jquery

CSS3

ai

La CGT agents des SDIS – Site web – 2013  Visiter le site

L’ancien site internet  des SDIS (syndicat CGT des pompiers) avait un besoin urgent d’une refonte. Il utilisait un système obsolète, où plus aucune mise à jour n’était possible et était très difficilement consultable. Un énorme problème, puisque c’était un outil essentiel dans leur communication, et très fréquenté.

Il nous fallait donc tout refaire du début. Le logo dans un premier temps, avec des codes couleurs à respecter (rouge jaune et blanc en adéquation avec l’image de la CGT), et bien sûr, le site entier avec de nombreuses fonctionnalités.

L’une de ces nombreuses fonctionnalités était une carte de France des SDIS interactive, permettant de localiser l’antenne SDIS la plus proche, et d’obtenir des informations pratiques, différentes selon si le visiteur est un abonné du site ou non.

Selon son profil, l’abonné aura accès à des sections du site sécurisées, et à des téléchargements.

Compétences utilisées

wordpress-logo-stacked-rgb

jquery

 

CSS3

ai