Terres Péruviennes – Website – 2013  Visit the website

The travel agency “Terres Péruviennes”, French specialist for operating touristic tours in Peru, contacted us to completely renew and replace their website. For them, this is a major communicating tool with their customers and a significant showcase to convince them..

At first, coming our way, they wanted to modernize their image by asking us to redesign their logo. They were then convinced to not only simply redesign their website, but also totally rethink the idea of creating an attractive and a homepage full of information for the traveler.

The work on the photos was important, as much for their selection, as for editing and optimizing.

In the meantime, with the success of their agency, there has also had to deal with the preparation of material for various publications in travel guides (Routard, little smart, etc..), as well as business cards for each employee.

Skills used

WordPress

jquery

ps

ai

Terres Péruviennes – Site web – 2013  Visiter le site

L’agence de voyage « Terres Péruviennes », spécialiste francophone pour l’organisation de circuits touristique au Pérou nous a contacté pour totalement relooker et remplacer leur site internet. Pour eux, c’est l’outil majeur pour communiquer avec leurs clients et une vitrine pour les convaincre.

Dans un premier temps, en faisant appel à nous, ils voulaient moderniser leur image de marque en nous demandant une refonte de leur  logo. Ils ont ensuite été convaincu de ne pas se contenter d’une simple refonte de leur site web, mais de le repenser totalement avec l’idée de créer une page d’accueil attractive et pleines d’informations pour le voyageur.

Le travail des images a été important, autant sur le choix de celle-ci que sur la retouche et l’optimisation.

Parallèlement, avec le succès de leur agence il a fallu également prendre en charge la préparation des supports pour diverses publications dans des guides de voyage (Routard, petit futé, etc.), ainsi que des cartes de visite pour chaque collaborateur.

Compétences utilisées

WordPress

jquery

ps

ai